lahaog.blogg.se

SRWare Iron 114.0.5800.0 instaling
SRWare Iron 114.0.5800.0 instaling





SRWare Iron 114.0.5800.0 instaling

1 version) creates and leaves two registry keys behind after first run: Just run installer in same folder as srware_iron.exe. Hi Bernat, can we just download the srware_iron/chrome directly and then use your installer to create the portable like it used to be?ĭownloading from your installer is just way to slow from Indonesia. OK funciono, muchas gracias Bernat, muy amable como siempre respondiendo nuestras dudas y preguntas. X:\PortableApps\CommonFiles\Plugins\NPSWF32.dll

SRWare Iron 114.0.5800.0 instaling

X:\PortableApps\ChromePortable\IronPortable.exe (Iron Portable) Gracias de todas formas pero no puedo instalar me dice que no esta instalado no esta muy claro las carpetas el orden, gracias igual. Install Iron in default folder (X:\PortableApps\ChromePortable\) and install Flash Plugin in default folder (X:\PortableApps\) Hola, (Portable Iron) no puedo reproducir nada me solicita el complemento de Adobe Flash Player y ya lo tengo instalado, como se podria solucionar eso, gracias. Java works without msvcrt100.dll but with paths: No reason to change default folder name: ChromePortable. In version 30 (from your site) I can put java into:Īnd it works on Java test page, but not with 31. I use your Java, Flash, and Chrome so I put Iron into \IronPortable.īut it can't use Java like Chrome. And this new installer will be useful for all. Need reading "codebase" string in the XML URL. I hope, it's possible specific string reading from XML in NSIS. But whatever I can't resolve redirecting. Unfortunately I'd very trying, many resources reading, testings. I'm still very trying to find new URL pattern.Īs soon as I detected it, I will write to here.ġ6/11/13 was write a comment with my other account (ilkertezcan): As you can see, Google changed Omaha installer system.







SRWare Iron 114.0.5800.0 instaling