lahaog.blogg.se

Diablo 2 patch 1.14 item duping
Diablo 2 patch 1.14 item duping





diablo 2 patch 1.14 item duping

Some questions may be dumb but better to ask the way than to go astray.ġ) I want to run private server and I need additional information how to mod Diablo 2 at server side. I'm embedded software programmer but I have some lacks in knowledge of networking/game programming/server-client architectures so I need some clarification. It is a shame that Phrozen Keep ToS are forbidding discussing this things there so I'm looking in other places.īasically I'm starting my adventure with Diablo 2 modding. If these should be redirected somewhere please point me where. I want to ask few questions regarding modding and handling private server.

diablo 2 patch 1.14 item duping

This is my first post here but it will be long one.







Diablo 2 patch 1.14 item duping